Flyers, Leafs, Bulldogs, Senators, Infinite Technologies, Hurricanes, Canucks, Turtle Power, North Stars

Division Schedule
DateHomeAwayRecap
Saturday, September 29, 2012 7:10 AMNorth StarsTurtle PowerNorth Stars 1 - 0
Sunday, September 30, 2012 4:10 PMCanucksHurricanesCanucks 5 - 1
Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:25 PMBulldogsInfinite TechnologiesBulldogs 1 - 0
Sunday, September 30, 2012 6:50 PMSenatorsTurtle PowerTurtle Power 4 - 3
Monday, October 1, 2012 9:30 PMLeafsFlyersFlyers 4 - 2
Saturday, October 6, 2012 10:15 PMCanucksInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 8 - 3
Saturday, October 6, 2012 11:30 PMHurricanesFlyersFlyers 6 - 5
Monday, October 8, 2012 9:30 PMCanucksTurtle PowerTurtle Power 4 - 2
Monday, October 8, 2012 10:45 PMNorth StarsFlyersFlyers 8 - 4
Saturday, October 13, 2012 4:30 PMSenatorsBulldogsBulldogs 6 - 1
Saturday, October 13, 2012 5:45 PMLeafsInfinite TechnologiesLeafs 5 - 4
Monday, October 15, 2012 9:30 PMLeafsHurricanesLeafs 3 - 1
Saturday, October 20, 2012 11:30 PMSenatorsNorth StarsNorth Stars 6 - 2
Sunday, October 21, 2012 8:30 AMInfinite TechnologiesFlyersInfinite Technologies 2 - 0
Sunday, October 21, 2012 10:00 AMBulldogsHurricanesBulldogs 3 - 2
Sunday, October 21, 2012 5:25 PMLeafsTurtle PowerLeafs 6 - 2
Monday, October 22, 2012 10:45 PMCanucksFlyersFlyers 5 - 2
Saturday, October 27, 2012 7:00 PMBulldogsFlyersBulldogs 2 - 1
Saturday, October 27, 2012 10:15 PMSenatorsHurricanesSenators 3 - 0
Sunday, October 28, 2012 8:15 PMTurtle PowerInfinite TechnologiesTurtle Power 3 - 2
Sunday, October 28, 2012 9:40 PMLeafsCanucksLeafs 5 - 2
Sunday, November 4, 2012 7:10 AMBulldogsNorth StarsBulldogs 4 - 3
Sunday, November 4, 2012 8:30 AMInfinite TechnologiesSenatorsInfinite Technologies 4 - 1
Monday, November 5, 2012 10:45 PMHurricanesTurtle PowerHurricanes 3 - 2
Saturday, November 10, 2012 5:30 PMFlyersSenatorsFlyers 5 - 4
Saturday, November 10, 2012 7:00 PMCanucksNorth StarsNorth Stars 6 - 3
Saturday, November 10, 2012 10:45 PMInfinite TechnologiesHurricanesHurricanes 3 - 2
Saturday, November 10, 2012 11:55 PMLeafsBulldogsBulldogs 5 - 3
Saturday, November 17, 2012 10:45 PMInfinite TechnologiesBulldogsInfinite Technologies 5 - 1
Sunday, November 18, 2012 8:30 AMCanucksSenatorsSenators 4 - 3
Monday, November 19, 2012 10:45 PMLeafsNorth StarsLeafs 4 - 3
Saturday, November 24, 2012 10:45 PMFlyersTurtle PowerFlyers 6 - 5
Sunday, November 25, 2012 8:00 PMCanucksHurricanesCanucks 4 - 2
Sunday, November 25, 2012 9:30 PMNorth StarsInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 3 - 2
Monday, November 26, 2012 9:30 PMBulldogsTurtle PowerTurtle Power 4 - 0
Monday, November 26, 2012 10:45 PMLeafsSenatorsLeafs 8 - 4
Saturday, December 1, 2012 7:10 AMFlyersLeafsLeafs 8 - 7
Saturday, December 1, 2012 5:30 PMBulldogsCanucksCanucks 5 - 4
Saturday, December 1, 2012 7:00 PMTurtle PowerNorth StarsNorth Stars 6 - 0
Monday, December 3, 2012 10:45 PMHurricanesLeafsLeafs 5 - 0
Saturday, December 8, 2012 7:10 AMTurtle PowerSenatorsSenators 3 - 1
Saturday, December 8, 2012 10:45 PMFlyersBulldogsBulldogs 8 - 1
Monday, December 10, 2012 9:30 PMFlyersNorth StarsNorth Stars 6 - 3
Saturday, December 15, 2012 7:00 PMTurtle PowerCanucksCanucks 2 - 1
Sunday, December 16, 2012 8:00 PMFlyersInfinite TechnologiesFlyers 3 - 1
Sunday, December 16, 2012 9:30 PMHurricanesNorth StarsNorth Stars 7 - 0
Sunday, December 16, 2012 11:00 PMBulldogsSenatorsBulldogs 9 - 1
Monday, December 17, 2012 9:30 PMTurtle PowerLeafsLeafs 5 - 3
Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:45 PMHurricanesSenatorsSenators 2 - 0
Saturday, January 5, 2013 7:00 PMInfinite TechnologiesTurtle PowerInfinite Technologies 6 - 1
Saturday, January 5, 2013 10:45 PMNorth StarsSenatorsNorth Stars 6 - 3
Sunday, January 6, 2013 7:10 AMFlyersCanucksCanucks 1 - 0
Sunday, January 6, 2013 8:30 AMHurricanesBulldogsBulldogs 6 - 3
Monday, January 7, 2013 10:45 PMInfinite TechnologiesLeafsInfinite Technologies 2 - 1
Sunday, January 13, 2013 6:30 PMSenatorsInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 4 - 2
Sunday, January 13, 2013 8:00 PMCanucksLeafsLeafs 5 - 4
Sunday, January 13, 2013 11:00 PMNorth StarsBulldogsNorth Stars 7 - 0
Saturday, January 19, 2013 10:45 PMTurtle PowerHurricanesHurricanes 6 - 3
Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:45 PMBulldogsLeafsLeafs 7 - 4
Saturday, January 26, 2013 10:45 PMSenatorsCanucksCanucks 8 - 7
Saturday, January 26, 2013 11:55 PMTurtle PowerFlyersFlyers 9 - 1
Monday, January 28, 2013 10:45 PMNorth StarsLeafsNorth Stars 6 - 1
Sunday, February 3, 2013 5:00 PMBulldogsInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 6 - 3
Monday, February 4, 2013 10:45 PMNorth StarsCanucksNorth Stars 4 - 1
Friday, February 8, 2013 11:55 PMSenatorsHurricanesSenators 2 - 0
Sunday, February 10, 2013 7:10 AMCanucksTurtle PowerTurtle Power 5 - 4
Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:30 AMNorth StarsFlyersNorth Stars 5 - 1
Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:00 AMLeafsInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 5 - 4
Monday, February 11, 2013 10:45 PMSenatorsBulldogsBulldogs 4 - 3
Saturday, February 23, 2013 7:10 AMSenatorsLeafsSenators 8 - 5
Saturday, February 23, 2013 5:30 PMHurricanesCanucksCanucks 2 - 1
Saturday, February 23, 2013 7:00 PMInfinite TechnologiesNorth StarsNorth Stars 3 - 1
Saturday, February 23, 2013 11:55 PMTurtle PowerBulldogsBulldogs 8 - 1
Sunday, February 24, 2013 9:30 PMLeafsFlyersFlyers 9 - 3
Saturday, March 2, 2013 11:55 PMLeafsNorth StarsNorth Stars 5 - 3
Sunday, March 3, 2013 8:30 AMHurricanesTurtle PowerTurtle Power 4 - 2
Sunday, March 3, 2013 10:00 AMBulldogsFlyersFlyers 5 - 2
Monday, March 4, 2013 10:45 PMSenatorsTurtle PowerTurtle Power 2 - 0
Friday, March 8, 2013 10:45 PMCanucksInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 4 - 3
Saturday, March 9, 2013 7:00 PMHurricanesInfinite TechnologiesInfinite Technologies 3 - 1
Saturday, March 9, 2013 10:45 PMCanucksBulldogsBulldogs 4 - 0
Sunday, March 10, 2013 7:10 AMInfinite TechnologiesFlyersFlyers 5 - 0
Sunday, March 10, 2013 9:30 PMLeafsTurtle PowerTurtle Power 12 - 10
Sunday, March 10, 2013 11:00 PMSenatorsNorth StarsNorth Stars 5 - 4
Monday, March 11, 2013 9:30 PMNorth StarsHurricanesNorth Stars 5 - 0
Saturday, March 16, 2013 7:10 AMCanucksFlyersFlyers 5 - 4
Saturday, March 16, 2013 5:30 PMBulldogsHurricanesBulldogs 2 - 1
Sunday, March 17, 2013 10:00 AMNorth StarsHurricanesNorth Stars 5 - 0
Sunday, March 17, 2013 5:00 PMInfinite TechnologiesCanucksCanucks 4 - 3
Sunday, March 17, 2013 6:30 PMSenatorsFlyersFlyers 6 - 1
Upcoming Games
Please select your division from above.
Latest Results
Please select your division from above.
Active Suspensions
Please select your division from above.