Bruins, Goons, Englewood, Swarm, Nortec, Ducks

Division Schedule
DateHomeAwayRecap
Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:30 PMDucksBruinsDucks 1 - 0
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:55 PMNortecGoonsNortec 10 - 6
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 11:15 PMSwarmEnglewoodEnglewood 1 - 0
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:55 PMNortecSwarmNortec 8 - 2
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 11:15 PMGoonsBruinsGoons 6 - 3
Friday, October 25, 2019 10:10 PMDucksEnglewoodDucks 12 - 2
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:55 PMGoonsSwarmSwarm 8 - 5
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 11:15 PMDucksNortecDucks 5 - 1
Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:40 AMBruinsEnglewoodBruins 1 - 0
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 9:55 PMEnglewoodNortecNortec 12 - 4
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 11:15 PMGoonsDucksDucks 7 - 1
Friday, November 8, 2019 10:40 PMSwarmBruinsBruins 9 - 4
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 9:55 PMSwarmDucksSwarm 7 - 1
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:15 PMBruinsNortecBruins 5 - 2
Sunday, November 17, 2019 5:00 PMEnglewoodGoonsGoons 6 - 5
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 9:55 PMBruinsDucksBruins 6 - 3
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 11:15 PMEnglewoodSwarmEnglewood 5 - 2
Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:40 AMGoonsNortecNortec 5 - 1
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 7:00 PMEnglewoodSwarmEnglewood 4 - 1
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 11:15 PMEnglewoodDucksDucks 5 - 2
Sunday, December 8, 2019 7:30 PMSwarmNortecNortec 3 - 1
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:55 PMBruinsGoonsBruins 8 - 1
Friday, December 13, 2019 10:40 PMDucksGoonsGoons 7 - 1
Saturday, December 14, 2019 11:55 PMBruinsSwarmT (0 - 0)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:15 PMNortecEnglewoodEnglewood 7 - 1
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 11:15 PMNortecDucksDucks 2 - 1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 6:00 PMSwarmGoonsSwarm 3 - 2
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:40 PMEnglewoodBruinsBruins 10 - 4
Friday, January 3, 2020 10:40 PMGoonsEnglewoodGoons 6 - 2
Sunday, January 5, 2020 7:30 PMGoonsNortecGoons 2 - 1
Sunday, January 5, 2020 9:00 PMBruinsDucksBruins 7 - 4
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 9:55 PMNortecBruinsBruins 5 - 3
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11:15 PMDucksSwarmDucks 5 - 0
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 9:55 PMNortecGoonsGoons 8 - 4
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 11:15 PMSwarmEnglewoodSwarm 6 - 4
Sunday, January 19, 2020 9:40 AMDucksBruinsBruins 5 - 1
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:55 PMNortecSwarmSwarm 4 - 1
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:15 PMDucksNortec 
Friday, January 24, 2020 11:55 PMGoonsBruins 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:40 AMDucksEnglewood 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:55 PMGoonsSwarm 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 11:15 PMBruinsEnglewood 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9:55 PMGoonsDucks 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 5:20 PMSwarmBruins 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 6:40 PMEnglewoodNortec 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:55 PMEnglewoodGoons 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 10:40 PMSwarmDucks 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:40 PMBruinsNortec 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:15 PMSwarmGoons 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:55 PMNortecDucks 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 7:30 PMEnglewoodBruins 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:55 PMBruinsDucks 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:15 PMGoonsNortec 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5:00 PMEnglewoodSwarm 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:55 PMSwarmNortec 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 11:15 PMEnglewoodDucks 
Friday, March 6, 2020 10:40 PMBruinsGoons 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:55 PMNortecEnglewood 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:15 PMBruinsSwarm 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 9:55 PMDucksGoons 
Upcoming Games
Please select your division from above.
Latest Results
Please select your division from above.
Active Suspensions
Please select your division from above.